Toney Armstrong    St. Jude

Sheriff Floyd Bonner •  Shelby County Sheriff’s Office

Dale Chrystie  •  FedEx

Darrell Cobbins  •  President & CEO of Universal Commercial

Charles Dudley III •  Co-Chairman & CEO of Independent Bank

Liz Edmundson    CBRE Realtors

Richard Harrell  •  Shelby County Sheriff’s Office

Clay Holder  •  MAA

Dr. Kathryn Howell • University of Memphis

Stanley Lipford  •  Shelby County Division of Community Affairs

Katie Midgley    The Plough Foundation

Ken Moody    City of Memphis

Michael Rallings • Memphis Police Department

Susan Springfield • First Horizon National Corporation

Regina Walker   R. D. Walker & Associates, LLC

Amy Weirich  •  Shelby County District Attorney General